New Portfolio Site up!

Hey there! Just wanted to let everybody know that I have my new Portfolio site up and running! I will be adding me images over time but there is a good batch from various projects on there already. There are also a lot of things I am not allowed to show due to NDA (how annoying right?) and I wish I had more time for personal art/projects as well! In any case, please check it out and if you would like to get in contact,  feel free to email me as I am currently looking for new job opportunities!

http://thomaspasieka.prosite.com/

Thomas Pasieka Portfolio Site

Thomas Pasieka Portfolio Site

Thomas Pasieka

One response to “New Portfolio Site up!

Leave a Reply

